Speaker 4 Columns Style 2

Caption Lines Here

Hon. E. Jay Saunders

Deputy Premier, Minister of Finance, Investment & Trade, Turks & Caicos Islands

Hon. Kenneth Bryan

Minister for Tourism & Ports, Cayman Islands, CTO Chairman

Hon. Marsha T. Henderson

Minister of Tourism, Civil Aviation, Employment & Labour, International Transport, and Urban Development, St Kitts

Hon. Charles ‘Max’ Fernandez

Minister of Tourism, Civil Aviation, Transportation and Investment, Antigua & Barbuda

Hon. Ian Gooding-Edghill

Minister Tourism & international Transport , Barbados

Dona Regis-Prosper

Secretary-General and CEO, CTO

Cheryl-Ann Forman

Master of Ceremony

James McAnally

General Manager, Beaches Turks & Caicos